Upcoming Novel: A Wider Universe

Hello, friends!
Thanks for visiting my author site. I’m very happy to have you. I am so grateful for the support I’ve gotten since I announced the pending release of my debut novel A Wider Universe. 

I began writing the novel in the winter of 2010 during my final semester in college not really expecting to go anywhere, but knowing I had a story to tell. My friend and roommate at the time, Laura, told me to just go for it.

“Why shouldn’t you?” she said. So I did.

I wrote on and off; in my spare time, on weekends, or late at night after work. Because of various events popping up in life (as they tend to do) writing took a back seat for a while, but by November of 2012 I had finished my first draft. After many edits, the final draft was completed by the end of 2014 and now (at last, at last!) the finished product is almost ready to be released through a small local publishing company.

I encourage you to check back here for updates and info pertaining to the book and its release. You can also visit the official Facebook page for the novel at A Wider Universe Novel Facebook Page to keep up-to-date.

Cheers,

–Allison

Leave a Reply

